Vibracathedral Orchestra

"A trio of limited edition new LP’s from the ever mysterious Vibracathedral crew, returning from another relatively quiet period with an uncompromising set of outre’ jams. Slightly reorganized around a lineup of stalwarts Mick Flower and Adam Davenport with frequent collaborators John Godbert (Total) and John Moloney (Sunburned Hand of the Man), the band here stretches way, way out over these six sides, taking in several different styles while maintaining “that” sound all the way through."

Joka Baya (2010)

The Secret Base (2010)

Smoke Song (2010)

Roky Erickson

Never Say Goodbye features previously unreleased Roky Erickson material from 1971 to 1985. Much of the music is of a stripped-down or solo acoustic nature; the five solo 1971 cuts were recorded, for instance, at Rusk State Mental Hospital (where Erickson was an inmate).

(1999) Never Say Goodbye / 320k

Herbie Nichols Trio

1956 herbie nichols trio

Sean McCann

2000 continent

2000 jasmine


2009 spectrals

Evan Parker and John Wiese

2009 c-section pt1 pt2
info discogs

Kites Sail High

2010 alone

2009 secrets
info myspace

Julian Lynch


2009 orange you glad

2009 split (w. ducktails)

2008 garden is adventure

2009 born to run

2008 birthday

Lay Bac

2010 ooo kokomo myspace

Dirty Beaches

2009 dirty beaches c22 info

The Savage Young Taterbug

2009 boys of the feather c20 info

Russian Tsarlag


2010 unleash the chain

2008 comunity death tube

2007 untitled c20

2007 let your dreans touch air c20

John Coltrane

1957 blue train pt1 / pt2 info

1962 standard coltrane info

1966 live at the village vanguard again! info

Art Blakey

1958 moanin info

Leo Cuypers

1974 live in shaffy info

Bobbi Humphrey

1973 blacks and blues info

Joseph Jarman and Anthony Braxton

1974 together alone info

Dudu Pukwana and Spear

1974 in the townships info

Art Blakey

1960 les liaisons dangereuses info

Albert Ayler

1965 spirits rejoice info

Sonny Sharrock

1969 black woman info

Art Ensemble of Chicago

1969 people in sorrow info

William Parker, Rashied Bakr, Thomas Borgmann and Peter Brötzmann

2003 the cooler suite info

Sun Ra and his Intergalatic Infinity Arkestra

1970 the night of the purple moon info

Joseph Jarman

1966 song for info

George Lewis

1977 the george lewis solo trombone record info

Derek Bailey and Agusti Fernandez

2009 a silent dance info